Veranstaltungen

Kolovoz

Blues Night

 01.08.2019. (Thursday) / Chuwita hard rock band /  21:00 /  Srednje Selo / Vrklina

Musical ''Ništa kontra jubavi'' played by AK Sulet, ŠGZ Olinta & KUD Šolta

 02.08.2019. (Friday)  / 21:00 / Bratska kuća / Grohote

Concert performed by Vokalisti Salone

02.08.2019. (Friday) /  22:00 /  Grohote / Bratska kuća 

Salsa night

 03.08.2019. (Saturday) / 21:00 /  Nečujam

Martinis Marchi summer party - disco night

 03.08.2019. (Saturday) / Maslinica / marina

Jazz rock night

 06.08.2019. (Tuesday) / 21:00  / Srednje Selo / Vrklina

Exhibition made by Nina Elezović-Šimunović

 27.08.2019. (Tuesday) / 20:30 / Grohote / Bratska kuća gallery

Concert played by DJ Jazz quartet

07.08.2019. (Wednesday) /  21:00 / Grohote / Bratska kuća

Summer carnival for Kids

08.08.2019. (Thursday) / 21:00 / Stomorska 

Concert performed by Šolta brass orchestra Olinta

08.08.2019. (Thursday) / 21:00 / Maslinica / center

Theater ''Tvornica smijeha'': performance in Croatian

09.08.2019. (Friday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Dom kulture hall

13th Festival of Dalmatian a capella choirs

10.08.2019. (Saturday) / 21:00 / Donje Selo / Gornji put

Exhibition painted by Ivan Pezer

13.08.2019. (Tuesday)  / 20:30 / Grohote / Bratska kuća gallery

Summer night opera

17.08.2019. (Saturday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Bratska kuća

Concert performed by Mia Domaćina-Topalušić

Concert played by female a-capella choir ''Čuvite'' - tribute to Oliver Dragojević

18.08.2019. (Sunday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Bratska kuća 

Concert played by female a-capella choir ''Čuvite''

 19.08.2019. (Monday) / Nečujam /  21:00

Exhibition painted by naive artists from Hlebine

20.08.2019. (Tuesday) / 20:30 / Grohote / Bratska kuća gallery

Moonlight evergreen night

21.08.2019. (Wednesday) / 21:00 / Maslinica / Amphitheater

Concert performed by Saša Jakelić

Rock night

22.08.2019. (Thursday) / 21:00 / Chuwita Hard rock band / Srednje Selo / Vrklina

Movie night played by Cinema Mediteran

23.08.2019. (Friday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Municipality garden

Movie night played by Cinema Mediteran

24.08.2019. (Saturday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Municipality garden

Music performance : Duo Sandra & Tino

Sundays from 19:30  / Maslinca / Amphitheater

Rujan

Movie night played by Cinema Mediteran

 05.09.2019. (Thursday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Municipality garden

Movie night played by Cinema Mediteran

 06.09.2019. (Friday) / 21:00 / Grohote / Municipality garden

Aquathlon race

 Maslinica, subota 07.09.2019. 

Music performance: Duo Sandra & Tino

Sundays from 19:30 / Maslinica / Amphitheater